Skip to content


Locations in Jackson County

Experience knowledgeable customer service from our downtown Kansas City bail bonds office. Our bail bondsmen will give a clear explanation of the bail bonds process.
We’re conveniently located in downtown Kansas City Mo at 1118 Mcgee St. Kansas City Missouri 64106 to serve the Jackson County Detention Center as well as many locations in Jackson County neighboring police departments. You can reach our downtown bail bond office directly at (816) 921-6900. In addition, we provide bail bond services for the courthouses in and around downtown Kansas City including Clay County, Platte County, Cass County, Lafayette County and Johnson County.
It’s simple to get started and we make it easy to pay your bail bond with affordable payment plans. Give us a call, send us a instant message or visit our bail bond office for immediate help. No bail bond service in Jackson County is more reliable, customer-oriented or more efficient.

Call Now Button